Stream "Servant of the People" for FREE on our Website!

Apr 06, 2022

By Jordan Chakravarty

Post
Share on

Our sister station, VisionTV will premiere Servant of the People on Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday at 10pm ET / 7pm PT starting Apr. 5, 2022 with English subtitles. Each week’s episodes will be encored Friday and the following Monday at Midnight ET / 9pm PT.

Please help us help the millions of Ukrainian people displaced by the war by donating to the Canadian Ukraine Foundation. Visit cufoundation.ca.

You can stream Servant of the People right here on our website for free! Sign up for the Zoomer Radio Fan Club, and you will be given a password to watch each episode right on the confirmation page (make sure to note it down)!

If you’re already a subscriber, keep an eye on your email and look for the subject line “Stream Servant of the People for FREE on ZoomerRadio.ca!” where we will be revealing the password!

 

 

Season 2 – Episode 17

Vasily addresses the country to ask for help in gathering the funds required to run for the presidency again.

 

 

Season 2 – Episode 18

Vasily’s team begin a crowdfunding campaign to help pay for his up and coming presidential campaign.

 

Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 13
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 14
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 15
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 16
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 17
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 18

 

Zoomer Kids
You Don't Have To Be A Zoomer To Love Zoomer Radio.
Check out what the Kids have to say!
Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
96.7FM
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
AM740
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: