Hey Elvis Fans! It's VIVA ELVIS on Vision TV

Jul 18, 2017

By Valerie Massie

Post
Share on

In celebration of The Collingwood Elvis Festival (July 28th to 30th) VisionTV presents a week of the best Elvis movies and music! Here’s a peek at some of the great programming they have in store:


Elvis Midnight Movies

(Midnight ET/9PM PT)

Tuesday, July 18th: Blue Hawaii

Wednesday, July 19th: Fun in Acapulco

Monday, July 24th: It Happened at the World’s Fair

Wednesday, July 26th: Easy Come, Easy Go

Tuesday, July 25th: Double Trouble


Elvis Documentaries

(9PM ET/6PM PT)
Monday July 17th, 21st, 30th: The Church of Elvis


Elvis Sing-Alongs

(9PM ET/6PM PT)
Friday, July 21st: The Gaither Gospel Hour – Elvis He Touched Me


Watch on Rogers 21+237 or check your local listings.

Find out more at visiontv.ca.

 

Visit us at our Zoomer Radio booth at the Colingwood Elvis Festival July 28th – 30th! Meet your favourite on-air hosts and get a FREE limited edition Zoomer Radio keychain when you sign up for the Zoomer Radio Fan Club!

Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
96.7FM
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
AM740
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: